Up and Coming Blogger


This week’s up and coming blogger is: Amparo Ortiz!

Her blog’s title: No Rest for the Lazy (Already I like this gal!)

She is a blogger, YA writer, English Lit student, and Jensen Ackles enthusiast (Amen, sista! He’s a cutie!). So far, she’s offered great tips on query letter writing, how important a playlist can be for creativity (*nods head emphatically*), and how her novel’s main character was “born.”

Here’s the link to her blog: http://amparo-ortiz.blogspot.com/

Enjoy!

For those who enjoy visuals (I include myself):

Go to fullsize image Jensen Ackles

 

 

5 comments on “Up and Coming Blogger

  1. Amparo Ortiz says:

    Thanks, Laura!!!! Your enthusiasm for my weirdness is definitely humbling! And kudos for posting a pic of my future husband. The world is a much better place with him around…

  2. Emily Ann says:

    Thanks for giving us a new link. 🙂 Never heard of Jensen Ackles before…Yeah, I work too much. 😉

  3. ElanaJ says:

    Thanks! Heading over.

  4. lydia K says:

    Awsome, going to check it out!

  5. I love that title. I’m already a follower. 😀

Leave a Reply

