Up and Coming Blogger #2

Here’s this week’s up and coming blogger…

Jana Hutcheson started her blog recently, but already she has done a fabulous job with sharing her journey and thoughts about writing as well as the process of finding her voice, balancing description, and keeping her ideas organized!

Check it out!:  http://allimsaying-jhutcheson.blogspot.com/

Thanks, Jana, for sharing your writerly thoughts!

Go to fullsize image

6 comments on “Up and Coming Blogger #2

  1. lydia K says:

    Yay Jane! I just visited last night….

  2. Cool! I’m a follower – I shouldn’t ought to, since I’m following waaaay to many blogs, but you’re right, she’s good.🙂

  3. lbdiamond says:

    It’s so fun to find a new, well-executed blog! *grin*

  4. ElanaJ says:

    I’m following! Of course, I follow a lot…🙂

  5. Thanks, Laura! I appreciate the kind words. 🙂

Leave a Reply

