DARK PRIDE (Previously Ailuranthrope) Soundtrack


Hey gang! The soundtrack for my latest novel, Ailuranthrope, is below for your listening pleasure. It ranges from The Mamas and the Papas and Beethoven to Breaking Benjamin and Metallica (because what soundtrack is complete without Metallica? None, says I!)
Creating this playlist was super easy to do (even for a technotard like me!). Check out http://www.playlist.com to create your own soundtracks. But listen to mine first. Of course. 🙂

Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones
PS: The novel is about a teenager who who uses her new shape-shifting ability to solve her father’s disappearance. (Hence the background of a girl turning into a cat.) :)-
2 comments on “DARK PRIDE (Previously Ailuranthrope) Soundtrack

  1. Emily Ann says:

    Wow, that’s a pretty neat app. It’s funny, but we do all create playlists for our books while we’re writing, even if we don’t realize it.

    I call “My Confession” by Josh Groban the theme song for my book because I listened to it so many times while I was wrirting it. 🙂

    Btw, I put up a poll on my blog to decided the hair color of my next heroine and red head is in second place right now. 😉 I might just be writing a red head after all.

    • lbdiamond says:

      Thanks for stopping by!

      Yup, I’m totally gonna have a red headed heroine. That’s the plan, anyway. (Sometimes they tell me what their hair color is going to be, LOL!)

Leave a Reply

